New From Nikki’s Instagram

“#TBT rocking a headband and some sweet baby hairs with my childhood best friend @NicoletteKloe” -Nikki

 

"Spent the last two hours with the spectacular Thomas Dekker promoting our little movie EDM. You really brightened my day Dek. Can't wait to work with you again, after we show the world what we've already done." - Nikki

“Spent the last two hours with the spectacular Thomas Dekker promoting our little movie EDM. You really brightened my day Dek. Can’t wait to work with you again, after we show the world what we’ve already done.” – Nikki

"Nikki Reed ‏@NikkiReed_I_Am 13 Oct Photo booth magic with my main squeeze @thepaulmcdonald " - Nikki

“Nikki Reed ‏@NikkiReed_I_Am 13 Oct
Photo booth magic with my main squeeze @thepaulmcdonald ” – Nikki

“Whoa. @DrewBarrymore ‘s makeup line @FlowerBeauty is legit. I discovered it yesterday. Here is what I used this morning.” – Nikki

Leave a Reply

